Posted by: Roger | November 13, 2010

Centralia Car Shops NP 56-seat Coach

I have one, and it’s great. I’m going to be busy with trains shows and an Open House this weekend, but I will be taking some photos and writing some comments about this new car early next week.

Update:
I took a few photos tonight after getting home from the Boeing and Puyallup train shows. It has taken me longer to process the photos than I thought it would, and I need to be at the club’s open house in the morning. So, for now, here’s a side shot of the NP coach.

Centralia Car Shops 56-seat Coach

These cars will look very nice with the Walthers passenger cars, as the colors are nearly identical. I had ordered one from an internet dealer, and was impressed enough to buy another one at the Puyallup show.

Update 2:
I posted more photos in the N Scale Photo Galleries section.

Leave a Reply

Categories

