Posted by: Roger | January 3, 2011

A Year To Come

Wow! Another year shot down the tubes.  At least I got a basic start on building a room in my garage for my Missoula NP empire.  Long may the Northern Pacific live. To phooey and H E double hockey sticks (Thank you Colonel Potter)  to the phony Montana Rail Link.

My friend tells me I should take a photo of upright 2×4 studs cause people go nuts over construction photos. Okay, chime in to the comments. Do you want to see 2x4s and sheetrock as time and finances allow? Finances willing, some sheetrock will go up this weekend.

It all depends on whether my friend can get a reservation in with his wife. I’m sure all you married guys are WAY too familiar with the dynamic Honey-do list. We’ll see.

EDIT: Don’t be bashful about subscribing to my blogs. I promise I won’t bite; it will make me feel really good. I don’t know about you, but here I am.

Responses

  1. I love the train photo heading on your page. We would be interested in your garage progress. Just be careful what you include as big brother and others are always watching. Marlene


Leave a Reply

Categories

