Posted by: Roger | September 12, 2014

I’m still here, again! Or is it again and again…

Health is wonderful when you have it. It’s been a… year. Lost another longtime friend, and can’t seem to ever wake up.

I’ve done nothing on the layout, and that is bad. Most of the model railroaders I know are struggling to even care, whether it’s their own layout or the club’s.

The WSMRC open house season starts tomorrow (as I type this), and I hope I can wake up before it’s over. If so, I will head up there and be the MOW guy for everyone else, and if things slow down, I may even run my modern CP train.

I will try to update my calendar doodads here over the weekend with new dates.

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    I KNOW HOW HE FEELS…!


Leave a Reply

Categories

